♦ Kontakt

knap-5knap2knap1MØLBALLE A/S
Europavej 9 / 8990 Fårup
Tel +45 87 82 42 00 
info@molballe.dk

 

 


 

 Kalle Aaquist - Indehaver

 Kalle Aaquist

 Indehaver/Salg

 20 68 87 13

 kalle@molballe.dk

 Sven Aaquist - Indehaver

 Sven Aaquist

 Indehaver/Service

 20 68 87 04

 sven@molballe.dk

 

 Michael Dal - Indkøbschef

 

 

Michael Dal

Indkøbschef

Salg i Norge,

Sverige & Tyskland

51 17 14 45

michael@molballe.dk

 

  

 

Michael Schack Frederiksen

Produktionsansvarlig

41 16 52 00

msf@molballe.dk

 

 

Henrik Abildgaard Sløk

Salg

20 11 51 45

henrik@molballe.dk 

  






 

 

 

 

 thomas




Thomas Dalsgaard Clausen

Teknisk Tegner 

26 77 34 70

thomas@molballe.dk

 

 birgitte_web-sh


Birgitte Helgren

Salg, Marketing & Fragt

26 77 34 74

birgitte@molballe.dk

 



Mølballe Bogholderi

Mandag & Torsdag

8.00-15.00

29 36 23 62

bogholderi@molballe.dk